Annual General Meeting 2017

The Primrose Hill Community Association Annual General Meeting will take place on 7pm on Thursday 5th October 2017 at the Community Centre.

Any donations of finger food would be very welcome. We will start with drinks and nibbles at 7pm followed at 7.30pm by the usual AGM formalities; Chairman’s presentation of the Annual Report, Treasurers Report, Election of Management Committee, motions/questions from the floor and an account of coming events.

This will take approximately one hour, and will be followed at 8.30pm by political commentator, television presenter and local resident Andrew Marr.

Names of nominees for the PHCA Management Committee 2017/18 are:

  • Maureen Betts (Chair),
  • Valerie St Johnston (Vice Chair),
  • Dorothy Toh (Treasurer),
  • Colin St Johnston,
  • Pat Callaghan,
  • Marcela Cuneo,
  • Alice Gray,
  • Susan Hadley,
  • Doro Marden,
  • Gabriella Patel,
  • Jason Pittock,
  • Stephen Vieira.
  • Co-opts: Phil Cowan, Marijke Good, Lazzaro Pietragnoli.

The Primrose Hill Community Library accounts will also be available for viewing and a short presentation by the Library Chair.

Please do come along and have a glass of wine with your fellow members and neighbours – we look forward to seeing you there.