Office Opening Times for Summer 2019

Below are office opening times for Summer

DATEHOURSWHO
Thursday, July 25, 20199.00am-2.30pmJULIE
Friday, July 26, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDNO STAFF
Saturday, July 27, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Sunday, July 28, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Monday, July 29, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDNO STAFF
Tuesday, July 30, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDNO STAFF
Wednesday, July 31, 201912.00pm-5.30pmJULIE
Thursday, August 01, 20199.00am-2.30pmJULIE
Friday, August 02, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDNO STAFF
Saturday, August 03, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Sunday, August 04, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Monday, August 05, 201912.00pm-5.30pmJULIE
Tuesday, August 06, 201912.00pm-5.30pmJULIE
Wednesday, August 07, 201912.00pm-5.30pmJULIE
Thursday, August 08, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDNO STAFF
Friday, August 09, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDNO STAFF
Saturday, August 10, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Sunday, August 11, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Monday, August 12, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK
Tuesday, August 13, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK
Wednesday, August 14, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK
Thursday, August 15, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK
Friday, August 16, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK
Saturday, August 17, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Sunday, August 18, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Monday, August 19, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK/JULIE
Tuesday, August 20, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK
Wednesday, August 21, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK
Thursday, August 22, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK/JULIE
Friday, August 23, 201910.00am-4.30pmMICK
Saturday, August 24, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Sunday, August 25, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDWEEKEND
Monday, August 26, 2019OFFICE CLOSEDBANK HOLIDAY