Local Organisations Contact List

Local Primrose Hill organisations contact list

Auden Place Tenants Association Chair – Mariusz Stokaj – mariuszcontinental@mac.com Secretary – Jim Mulligan – jimbo.mulligan@outlook.com
Camden Civic Society enquiries@camdencivicsociety.org.uk
Central & Cecil Housing Trust – Oldfield oldfieldestate@ccht.org.uk 020 7722 0157
Darwin Court Residents Association Darwin Court Residents’ and Leasholders’ Association Chair – Annabel Leventon – leventona@gmail.com
Elsworthy Residents Association Francoise Findlay – 020 7722 7828 homerwell10@btinternet.com
English Folk Dance and Song Society 0)20 7485 2206 info@efdss.org
Friends of Chalcot Square Gardens Judy Rich (Chair) judy_rich @hotmail.com
Friends of Regents Park and Primrose Hill Conal Macfarlane (Chair) chair@friendsofregentspark.org
Gloucester Avenue Association Martin Sheppard (Chair) Martin.l.Sheppard@gmail.com
Mary’s Living and Giving Krissy Marton – 0207 586 9966 k.marton@savethechildren.org.uk
NW London Working Mothers Group
Pan Camden HS2 Alliance Peter Jones peterjones@jjgroup.com
PHCL Film Club Pam White pp.white@zen.co.uk
Primrose Hill Business Association Jonny Bucknell jonny.bucknell@virgin.net
Primrose Hill Community Association Mick Hudspeth – 020 7586 8327 info@phca.cc
Primrose Hill Community Choir Matthew Watts maestromattheww@yahoo.co.uk
Primrose Hill Community Library Marijke Good (Chair) – 020 7419 6599 info@phcl.org
Primrose Hill Conservation Area Committee Richard Simpson (Chair) richard.simpson@sas.ac.uk
Primrose Hill Neighbours Help 07531 779 827 phn.help@ageukcamden.org.uk
SOS Camden Peter Jones peterjones@jjgroup.com
St Mark’s Church William Gulliford (vicar) – 0207 485 6340 william.gulliford@talktalk.net
St Mary’s Church Marjorie Brown (vicar) – 020 7722 3238 revmarjorie@gmail.com
St Mary’s Centre Community Youth Work Trust Jason Allen jason.allen@smvph.org.uk
The Gorilla Organisation 020 7916 4974 info@gorillas.org
The Pirate Castle 020 7267 6605 info@thepiratecastle.org
Town Team Phil Cowan – no contact details at present
Transition Primrose Hill transitionprimrosehill@googlemail.com