Annual General Meeting Report

Over 70 people came along to our Virtual AGM on Thursday 28th January. We elected 9 trustees as follows:

  • Amanda Dickins (Chair)
  • Nadia Crandall
  • Maureen Betts
  • Lucy Cottrell
  • Marijke Good
  • Tim Kirkpatrick
  • Doro Marden
  • Jason Pittock
  • Petar Savic

The adoption of the Annual Report 2019-20 was approved and the introduction of a formal membership scheme was also given the green light.

A Special Resolution was passed to update the Memorandum and Articles of Association.

If you didn’t manage to get along you can see the main items that were discussed in this slide show.


Last Updated on 1st February 2021 by Jason